

AUSTRALIAN COMMISSION ON SAFETYAND QUALITY IN HEALTH CARE

Colonoscopy Clinical Care Standard Review Topic Working Group membership

Name	Position	State
Dr Phoebe Holdenson Kimura Chair	Medical Advisor, Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Healthcare (Commission)	NSW
Dr Cameron Bell	Gastroenterologist, Northern Sydney Local Health District	NSW
Dr Karen Barclay	General and Colorectal Surgeon, Research Program Co-ordinator and Teaching Specialist in Surgery and Medical Education, University of Melbourne	Vic
Associate Professor Gregor Brown	Gastroenterologist and Head of Endoscopy, Alfred Health	Vic
Dr Kirsty Campbell	Gastroenterologist and Clinical Lead of Gastroenterology, Royal Darwin Hospital	NT
Dr Melissa Carroll	Advanced Trainee – Gastroenterology and Hepatology, John Hunter Hospital	NSW
Dr Katie Ellard	Gastroenterologist, Berry Road Medical Centre	NSW
Ms Sarah Gowland	Director, National Bowel Cancer Screening Program Department of Health and Aged Care	Comm
Dr Sneha John	Gastroenterologist and Director of Endoscopy, Gold Coast University Hospital	Qld
Dr Timothy Lyon	Gastroenterology Advanced Trainee, Sunshine Coast University Hospital Fellow of the Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine (ACRRM)	Qld
Ms Amy Leech	Assistant Director, National Bowel Cancer Screening Program Department of Health and Aged Care	Comm
Dr Michelle Redford	General Practitioner, Blackbutt Doctors Surgery	NSW
Ms Toni Rice	Consumer	ACT
Adj. Professor lain Skinner	Colorectal Surgeon and Acting Clinical Services Director (Perioperative), Werribee Mercy Hospital	Vic
Associate Professor Joanna Sutherland	Anaesthetist, Chair of ANZCA Safety and Quality Committee	NSW
Dr Tracey Tay	Chief Medical Advisor, Calvary Health Care	NSW (Nat.)
Ms Lea Wiggins	Nurse Practitioner, Sunshine Coast Hospital and Health Service	Qld