

Hip Fracture Clinical Care Standard Review Working Group members September 2023			
Name	State	Organisation	Position
Professor Jacqueline Close (Co-Chair)	NSW	Australian and New Zealand Hip Fracture Registry	Co-Chair Consultant geriatrician
		Neuroscience Research Australia	
Professor Ian Harris (Co- Chair)	NSW	UNSW, South West Sydney Clinical School, Whitlam Orthopaedic Research Centre, Ingham Institute for Applied Medical Research	Orthopaedic surgeon
Associate Professor Carolyn Hullick	NSW	Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care	Acting Chief Medical Officer Emergency physician
Associate Professor Jack Bell	QLD	The Prince Charles Hospital Brisbane	Senior dietitian
Associate Professor Mellick Chehade	SA	Royal Adelaide Hospital Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, Adelaide Medical School	Orthopaedic trauma surgeon
Professor Peter Ebeling	VIC	Department of Medicine, School of Clinical Sciences at Monash Health	Professor of Medicine
Dr Jennefer Love	WA	Geraldton Hospital	Consultant emergency physician Director of Emergency Medicine
Ms Helen Mikolaj	SA	Consumer Health Forum Australia	Consumer representative
Dr Tim Noblet	NSW	St George University Hospital	Consultant musculoskeletal physiotherapist
Dr Chrys Pulle	QLD	The Prince Charles Hospital Brisbane	Associate Professor Consultant geriatrician
Dr Hannah Seymour	WA	Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group	Consultant geriatrician Medical Lead, Electronic Medical Record Program
Associate Professor Jo Sutherland	NSW	Coffs Harbour Hospital UNSW, School of Clinical Medicine	Visiting anaesthetist Conjoint Senior Lecturer